Imagine all the stories in here! Image via Pixaba

WHAT I WOULD LOVE ABOUT LIVING IN A MAGICAL WORLD

FAIRYTALES WITH BITE

I don’t know if this is me being negative but tonight’s post, What I would love about living in a magical world, I found more difficult to write than yesterday’s one where I listed the disadvantages of being in such an environment!  Maybe to me at least the disadvantages are more obvious!

THIS WORLD AND OTHERS

I discuss music in tonight’s post, The Joy of Strings, so if anyone was thinking that title meant the blog was going to be a celebration of the old string vest, you’re in for a disappointment!  I was listening to a classical concert as I was typing this and I wondered what role music might play in your fictional world.

FACEBOOK PAGE

The advantages of being a writer is my topic for tonight.  I only listed a few. What could you add to the list?

https://www.facebook.com/plugins/post.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2FAllison.Symes.FairytaleLady%2Fposts%2F782684505167864&width=500

Where so many classic stories started life - just ask Dahl and Wodehouse to name just two. Image via Pixabay.

Where so many classic stories started life – just ask Dahl and Wodehouse to name just two. Image via Pixabay.

 

Leave a Reply

