Escape with a good book. Image via Pixabay

THINGS NO WRITER WANTS…

FAIRYTALES WITH BITE

I look at aspects of life in a magical world that no fairy godmother, worth her training, would want to come across.

THIS WORLD AND OTHERS

Things a Writer could Well do Without is a lighthearted look at some of the irritations writers come across.

FACEBOOK PAGE

I’ve shared news of my More than Writers blog post for the Association of Christian Writers.  I talk about some of my favourite hymns and their imagery.  I also share news of my forthcoming Chandler’s Ford Today post which will be another in my Away Days series.  More on that tomorrow hopefully.

https://www.facebook.com/plugins/post.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2FAllison.Symes.FairytaleLady%2Fposts%2F789438724492442&width=500

The Roman Baths at Bath, the subject of my Chandler's Ford Today post for this week. More to follow tomorrow. Image taken by me.

The Roman Baths at Bath, the subject of my Chandler’s Ford Today post for this week. More to follow tomorrow. Image taken by me.

 

 

Leave a Reply

