Where stories emerge. Image via Pixabay.

TASKS AND CHORES

FAIRYTALES WITH BITE

Tonight’s post takes a fun look at what daily magical tasks an apprentice in a fairytale world is likely to have to carry out.

THIS WORLD AND OTHERS

Tasks and Chores  looks at those day to day things we all have to do and asks what do our characters have as their favourites/absolutely loathe and why.  Are our characters planners or do they everything “on the fly”?  What happens on those occasions when they must act contrary to the way they usually would?

FACEBOOK PAGE

I discuss what I am up to writing wise at the moment and moan about the fact I’m not having much time for reading right now (though I hope to rectify that later this week, God willing.  Things have not entirely gone to plan so far this week so I’m not taking anything for granted.  I usually make time for a good read of writing related things as part of my writing session.  I read fiction at bedtime.  These things I see as crucial to helping me improve my own writing so it has been a bit frustrating not being able to read as much this week).

https://www.facebook.com/plugins/post.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2FAllison.Symes.FairytaleLady%2Fposts%2F793007607468887&width=500

The Kindle. I read from it at bedtime and have a wide variety of non-fiction and fiction books on it. Image via Pixabay.

The Kindle. I read from it at bedtime and have a wide variety of non-fiction and fiction books on it. Image via Pixabay.

Leave a Reply

