Learning with others in a writing conference is huge fun. Image via Pixabay.

PUNISHMENTS AND CRIMES

FAIRYTALES WITH BITE

I talk about punishments in tonight’s post.  My fictional Fairy Kingdom likes a rough justice kind of approach.  If you offend someone more magically powerful than you in the world I’ve set out you are (a) going to know about it and (b) the results are definitely going to hurt.  (All that’s open to question is just how much your punishment is going to hurt).  I list some of the typical punishments meted out.  The clever bit here is to ensure you are never caught like this.

THIS WORLD AND OTHERS

On the flip side I look at crimes and discuss why breaking someone else’s magical talking mirror is not a great idea.  I list some of what are considered the worst things you could do.

FACEBOOK PAGE

I discuss my day out today at the Writers’ Day held by the Association of Christian Writers in London today.  I learned a lot, talked with old friends, talked with new ones and had a wonderful time!

https://www.facebook.com/plugins/post.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2FAllison.Symes.FairytaleLady%2Fposts%2F795814707188177&width=500

A typical writing conference room. Image via Pixabay.

A typical writing conference room. Image via Pixabay.

Leave a Reply

